In the Summer, we will be starting a new series called “Jesus Wow!” (Worthy of Worship). Through studies in the Gospel of Mark, we will consider 8 attributes of Jesus’ life, ministry or legacy that cause us to wonder and worship. This is series is about Jesus himself, not about his teaching, important as this is. We want to be amazed by Jesus as we see him through the eyes of Mark. (First in this series will be on June 27th 2021)

Jesus Wow (Worthy of Worship) series:

Going deeper, reading guides:

Virtual Sunday Services

Here’s the Playlist of the messages:

Here are the ‘Going Deeper’ PDF resources:

Previous teaching series at DCF:

Spring 2021: Hope is Rising: Acts (and DCF replanting in to Hope Church)

Hope is Rising

In spring 2021 we looked through the book of Acts, preparing us to replant into Hope Church

Autumn 2020: Ephesians


In Autumn 2020, we completed an 8-part series in Ephesians